Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

What Our Customers Say About Us..

Click here to read the reviews on the Feefo website

5 stars
"Highly responsive and proficient service.
Staff were both knowledgeable and courteous and kept you aware of the process at every stage. I would most certainly recommend the TLE to another customer."

Dr R, Sevenoaks
15 May 2018


5 stars
"Faultless, great service
Especially after having a bad experience with a broker, these guys were faultless. What a great experience from start to finish. Keeping me informed every step of the way and getting us exactly what we wanted in just a couple of weeks. 5*+"

Mrs P, Brentwood
11 May 2018


5 stars
"Brilliant
Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommend this company. We had struggled using another company after 6 months had give up! Found the loan engine and everything was sorted with weeks. Thank you"

Mr H, Aylesbury
19 Apr 2018


5 stars
"Very helpful and supportive through the whole process.
Excellent customer service. Very supportive throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend The Loans Engine."

Mrs K, Walsall
10 Apr 2018


5 stars
"Hassle free no worries 5 star service.
A very professional service from start to finish, very informative and extremely helpful staff, they took all the hassle away of trying to sort things out for yourself. I would certainly recommend them to others and would definitely use their service again should the need arise"

Mr H, Northampton
03 Apr 2018


5 stars
"Focused professional and personal delivery.
Emily kept right on top of the situation at every stage helping to maintain momentum through the process to get over the finishing line. At all time as the customer , I was kept up to date with what was going on and what I needed to do. On the occasions I had to deal with someone else the briefing notes on file meant they were able to deal with me in a seamless fashion."

Mr V, Woking
03 Apr 2018


5 stars
"A great experience which we cant recommend more highly.
We are extremely happy with the customer service we received. The agents dealing with our case were diligent and extremely efficient. We want to thank the whole team for making this a easy and stress free experience."

Mr P, Epsom
24 Mar 2018


5 stars
"Awesome.
Excellent service. Managed to easily source me the best product available. From the start of the process Tara was very professional and Emily provided some of the best customer service I’ve experience.
These guys are great!!"

Mr H, Bishop Auckland
23 Mar 2018


5 stars
"So helpful Richard and Emily were fab!!
I have used The Loans Engine twice and would recommend them. A great company to deal with when needing a loan and always ready to help from start to finish. THANK YOU LOANS ENGINE!!"

Ms G, Colchester
22 Mar 2018


5 stars
"Fantastic Service.
I dealt with Matt who was incredibly helpful, responsive, polite and informative. Matt really made the stressful process so calming and basically held my hand through the whole procedure! I would 100% recommend the Loans Engine to friends and colleagues."

Miss M, London
13 Mar 2018


5 stars
"Professional service start to finish.
5 Star service, my loan handler Emily was professional from start to finish remaining polite and helpful guiding me thought the process. I would highly recommend their services and would definitely use again. Many thanks"

Mr K, Basingstoke
23 Feb 2018


5 stars
"Excellent Service!
Vicky was great from first call then I was passed on to Paul who guided us every step of the way and helped us get the money we needed for our home extension. He did what he said, he was very calm and helpful. He answered all our enquiry on time. Most of all got us what we wanted when other brokers fail to deliver. Will defiantly come back to you guys again and will recommend to all my friends and family. A big thank you Paul you were great 😊🙏"

Mrs W, Isleworth
19 Feb 2018


5 stars
"Helpful and straight forward advice, to enable appropriate options to be considered.
The level of service provided was as good as it gets, I was kept informed at all stages of the process, and every detail provided was acknowledged by phone and or e mail to myself."

Mr P, Oswestry
10 Jan 2018


5 stars
"10/10
So helpful all the way from start to finish would recommend to everyone 10/10"

Mr P, Ledbury
10 Jan 2018


5 stars
"Very fast and efficient, great service and communication, would highly recommend"

Miss C, Manchester
09 Jan 2018


5 stars
"Very professional service.
A loan was sourced in 3 hours and completed in less than 3 weeks. I was kept informed of the progress, service was excellent."

Mrs B, Edinburgh
28 Dec 2017


5 stars
"Professional. Persistent. Pleasant. And personal.>br> I would work with them again and recommend them to others."

Mr F, London
22 Dec 2017


5 stars
"5* Service.
Excellent service. 5* all round, constant contact and updates and superb efficiency.s"

Mr T, Swadlincote
14 Dec 2017


5 stars
"Very easy to deal with and no stoppers.
Very efficient and prompt service with no holdups. Would highly recommend The Loans Engine to others."

Mr R, Staines-Upon-Thames
12 Dec 2017

Got a question or want to speak to an advisor?

Have a look at our FAQs page.

Call us FREE on or complete our 'Contact Us' form and we will call you back.

Contact Us