What Our Customers Say About Us..

Click here to read the reviews on the Feefo website

5 stars
"Fantastic service. Clear & considered advice and support."

Mrs B, Andover
30 Oct 2019


5 stars
"I was introduced to Loans Engine by my financial advisor and they were brilliant in dealing with my case, they were quick & very friendly & kept me informed during every step.
I would give them 10/10 & would highly recommend them to my friends & all those who get in touch with them"

Mr K, Harrow
25 Oct 2019


5 stars
"Great service by Holly and all the team. I will certainly recommend TLE to everyone looking for a personal service."

Mr J, Berkhamsted
14 Oct 2019


5 stars
"Really helpful, and efficient. Our contact Jason was polite, professional and efficient at all times and made the process really straightforward."

Mrs L, Chelmsford
01 Oct 2019


5 stars
"The loans engine were helpful and friendly. Matt let me know what was happening every step of the way and went out of his way to get our application completed quickly."

Mrs D, Carshalton
27 Sep 2019


5 stars
"I would gladly recommend the Loans Engine to anyone Nimi was excellent as we were not your normal everyday customers. There was always daily commutations either by email or phone you knew exactly what was happening and what information was needed."

Mrs C, Southwell
25 Sep 2019


5 stars
"Josie and Holly went above and beyond to help with my remortgage -they kept me updated daily- would highly recommend and will definitely use again."

Ms L, Poole
09 Sep 2019


5 stars
"Would definitely recommend the Loans Engine for anyone with challenging mortgage requirements, in my case a property with a self-contained annexe (which most lenders hate and won't lend against, as there may be a sitting tenant in it if they ever have to repossess)"

Mr R, Tiverton
02 Sep 2019


5 stars
"Emily was brilliant from start to finish. We were always informed as to where things were and if anything was needed from us. I could not recommend more."

Mrs S, Redditch
22 Aug 2019


5 stars
"The service received from the loans engine from start to finish was faultless. I would be happy to recommend their services to anyone."

Mr H, High Wycombe
12 Aug 2019


5 stars
"The loans engine have been absolutely brilliant at helping us have better control of our finances in particular Tara & Emily who has been so informative at every stage, easy to get in contact with & very responsive to messages. Highly recommend them."

Mr H, Norwich
08 Aug 2019


5 stars
"From start to finish they didn't loose enthusiasm for dealing with my application despite encountering some delays that were not their fault.
Constantly provided updates on progress and chased down relevant parties and documentation. Cannot fault them in any way. Very knowledgeable and professional people!"

Mr M, Manchster
23 Jul 2019


5 stars
"Fantastic professional service and quick communication from Thomas & Matt who helped us get a loan for building works when our mortgage lender wasn't willing to lend due to restrictions with their earnings multiples.
Recommended by a family member & wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone else."

Mr M, Christchurch
09 Jul 2019


5 stars
"The loans engine were extremely thorough from the word go. They worked with us all the way for a positive result and were dedicated and professional. They kept in touch on a daily basis and helped us through every bit.
Very helpful and we would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of raising capital for other ventures."

Mr M, Poole
02 Jul 2019


5 stars
"Having to go through a stressful time trying to get our loan, The loans engine completely took that stress away, our agent Matt was absolutely amazing in helping me, he is an absolute credit to your company.
He took his time in explaining things to me, was polite and friendly and didn't even get annoyed when I badgered him on the phone about thirty times one day.
Top company, top team and a great experience in all. Thank you."

Mr F, Harwich
23 Jun 2019


5 stars
"From start to finish staff at the Loans Engine were helpful and diligent in arranging my finance.
Once the loan was approved an advisor helped to progress through the legal process and kept me fully updated.
If you need this type of finance I would recommend 100%"

Mr H, Bexhill-On-Sea
13 Jun 2019


5 stars
"First time I have used this company and all I can say is Wow!
What a great service, I dealt with Emily, she was on the ball, kept us informed every step of the process, made it all very simple and saved us a fortune in interest"

Mrs A, Horley
07 Jun 2019


5 stars
"Fantastic service - the staff are really helpful and they are extremely diligent - I would definitely go back to them."

Mrs C, Colchester
29 May 2019


5 stars
"Both Tara & Paul were really informative and helpful. They were readily available all the time with fantastic communication skills.
I felt like an individual who wasn't judged and can't thank them both enough. Thank you so much xxx"

Mrs W, Portsmouth
23 May 2019


5 stars
"Great service from start to finish, they held our hand every step of the way, a great service, understood our circumstances and did not try like most companies try to sell us a loan for a high APR like companies do. We got a great rate we was happy with and would highly recommended to use them again."

Mr H, Sittingbourne
16 May 2019


5 stars
"The loans engine made my application smooth and easy to complete. everything was explained and the documents were straight forward to fill in. They kept me up to date with all the details as the loan was progressing.
Excellent service as my ratings show and i would recommend them to others."

Mr T, Bexleyheath
01 May 2019


5 stars
"Matt and Lorraine were absolutely superb. They guided me through every step of the process, updated me regularly with how the application was processing and quickly told me what additional information was needed. This meant there were no delays and the application could proceed smoothly. I would have no hesitation in using Loans Engine again and would wholeheartedly recommend them to friends and families."

Mr G, Brackley
09 Apr 2019


5 stars
"A brilliant service from start to end. The team ensured i was kept in the loop every step of the way and they called when they agreed to.
I had to do no chasing as they were on the ball all the time and completed my deal in a fast and efficient manner."

Mr B, Bracknell
26 Mar 2019


5 stars
"Both Tara and Emily were so very helpful in every aspect of this process explaining things i didn't understand. Were very professional and helped this application move very swiftly for us . I cannot thank them enough and we will be recommending in the future to anyone we know."

Mrs G, Bristol
01 Mar 2019

Got a question or want to speak to an advisor?

Have a look at our FAQs page.

Call us FREE on or complete our 'Contact Us' form and we will call you back.

Contact Us