What Our Customers Say About Us..

Click here to read the reviews on the Feefo website

5 stars
"Having to go through a stressful time trying to get our loan, The loans engine completely took that stress away, our agent Matt was absolutely amazing in helping me, he is an absolute credit to your company.
He took his time in explaining things to me, was polite and friendly and didn't even get annoyed when I badgered him on the phone about thirty times one day.
Top company, top team and a great experience in all. Thank you."

Mr F, Harwich
23 Jun 2019


5 stars
"From start to finish staff at the Loans Engine were helpful and diligent in arranging my finance.
Once the loan was approved an advisor helped to progress through the legal process and kept me fully updated.
If you need this type of finance I would recommend 100%"

Mr H, Bexhill-On-Sea
13 Jun 2019


5 stars
"First time I have used this company and all I can say is Wow!
What a great service, I dealt with Emily, she was on the ball, kept us informed every step of the process, made it all very simple and saved us a fortune in interest"

Mrs A, Horley
07 Jun 2019


5 stars
"Fantastic service - the staff are really helpful and they are extremely diligent - I would definitely go back to them."

Mrs C, Colchester
29 May 2019


5 stars
"Both Tara & Paul were really informative and helpful. They were readily available all the time with fantastic communication skills.
I felt like an individual who wasn't judged and can't thank them both enough. Thank you so much xxx"

Mrs W, Portsmouth
23 May 2019


5 stars
"Great service from start to finish, they held our hand every step of the way, a great service, understood our circumstances and did not try like most companies try to sell us a loan for a high APR like companies do. We got a great rate we was happy with and would highly recommended to use them again."

Mr H, Sittingbourne
16 May 2019


5 stars
"The loans engine made my application smooth and easy to complete. everything was explained and the documents were straight forward to fill in. They kept me up to date with all the details as the loan was progressing.
Excellent service as my ratings show and i would recommend them to others."

Mr T, Bexleyheath
01 May 2019


5 stars
"Matt and Lorraine were absolutely superb. They guided me through every step of the process, updated me regularly with how the application was processing and quickly told me what additional information was needed. This meant there were no delays and the application could proceed smoothly. I would have no hesitation in using Loans Engine again and would wholeheartedly recommend them to friends and families."

Mr G, Brackley
09 Apr 2019


5 stars
"A brilliant service from start to end. The team ensured i was kept in the loop every step of the way and they called when they agreed to.
I had to do no chasing as they were on the ball all the time and completed my deal in a fast and efficient manner."

Mr B, Bracknell
26 Mar 2019


5 stars
"Both Tara and Emily were so very helpful in every aspect of this process explaining things i didn't understand. Were very professional and helped this application move very swiftly for us . I cannot thank them enough and we will be recommending in the future to anyone we know."

Mrs G, Bristol
01 Mar 2019


5 stars
"I would like to thank both Tom and Emma for the superb service we received whilst apply for our loan. Excellent customer service and they both took the time to listen to our needs and find a loan which met them all. Really efficient and kept us informed throughout the whole process. I will definitely be recommending the loan engine to my family and friends"

Ms H, Southampton
24 Feb 2019


5 stars
"The Loans Engine Team dealt with my application for a second mortgage. They provided an excellent professional service and were very well informed. They were courteous, respectful and supportive from my initial enquiry to the completion of my application. I was informed on the full product details and regularly updated through telephone and email communications. I didn't at any point feel I was not part of the process or left without knowing where my application was in the process on a daily basis. I can honestly, they were positive and made every effort to complete my application at the soonest opportunity. I would recommend the Loans Engine to anyone looking for broker who provides a professional service with that professional human touch."

Mr M, Swindon
21 Feb 2019


5 stars
"The service we received was second to none. We were kept up to date on all aspects of our transaction. The staff were polite and courteous at all times."

Mr S, Birmingham
07 Feb 2019


5 stars
"Fantastic service and really helpful. Would definitely use them again 100%"

Mr G, St. Austell
21 Jan 2019


5 stars
"They were efficient, friendly and supportive from start to finish and made the whole process understandable and hassle free."

Ms E, Whitley Bay
18 Jan 2019


5 stars
"They dealt with my request professionally and cautiously. All the personnel involved were very efficient. I would definitely recommend their services."

Mr A, Thurrock
07 Jan 2019


5 stars
"First class, swift service. Kept me informed of progress on a daily basis. Would highly recommend."

Mrs W, Carnforth
13 Dec 2018


5 stars
"This is the second time that we have used the loans engine and found them on every occasion exceptionally helpful, attentive and professional in every way and at all times. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Lizzie who seemed to go out of her way to assist and provide that all too rare personal touch. For this we are extremely grateful. We cannot praise the loans engine enough and would not hesitate in wholeheartedly giving our recommendation which we rarely provide."

Mrs B, London
12 Dec 2017


5 stars
"Excellent service by all. Nothing was to much trouble.
I dealt with Richard & Nimi and was in constant communication until everything was finalised. Thank you."

Mr G, Sidcup
19 Nov 2018


5 stars
"Excellent service from start to end and always in contact with patience and working with our us. Sort within weeks and would definitely recommend loans engine - hassle free and convenient"

Mrs P, Leicester
13 Nov 2018


5 stars
"Tara and Holly are quite literally gods gift to 2nd Charge broking. Fast, efficient and down to earth. I am grateful for their help and would happily come to them again."

Mr H, Winchester
06 Nov 2018

Got a question or want to speak to an advisor?

Have a look at our FAQs page.

Call us FREE on or complete our 'Contact Us' form and we will call you back.

Contact Us