What Our Customers Say About Us..

Click here to read the reviews on the Feefo website

5 stars
"Tara and Holly are quite literally gods gift to 2nd Charge broking. Fast, efficient and down to earth.
I am grateful for their help and would happily come to them again."

Mr H, Winchester
06 Nov 2018


5 stars
"Their performance throughout was exemplary. All one wants in these situations is clear and regular communication. Emily provided this throughout the process and was very clear in what was required of us. They were quick and efficient too"

Mr F, Colchester
26 Oct 2018


5 stars
"The Loans Engine were very easy to deal with throughout the process, I got a good deal on my loan and I was kept informed all the time.
Definitely recommended."

Mr A, Maldon
23 Oct 2018


5 stars
"They were fully focused and constantly letting me know at which stage in the application we were at, everything went smoothly. Fully professional service and fully recommended.
Emily was a pleasure to deal with and kept fully up to date at all stages."

Miss F, Cleveland
17 Oct 2018


5 stars
"Very helpful.
Always kept informed of what was happening and the money was in the account on the promised date.
Thanks"

Mr B, Saxmundham
01 Oct 2018


5 stars
"Unbelievable service, attention to detail first class, communication excellent.
Would recommend"

Mr K, Leicester
29 Sep 2018


5 stars
"Although this could have been a very difficult personal problem both Emily and Holly were exceptional in their approach.
Very polite, friendly and reassuring and nothing was an issue. Very personable experience."

Mrs R, East Boldon
19 Sep 2018


5 stars
"Excellent Service received from start to finish.
Great communication and always felt our interests were being looked after. Special thanks to Tom for his tenacity and professional handling of our complex application and securing us a great deal."

Mr G, London
19 Sep 2018


5 stars
"Exceptional service. Very efficient. The loan took two weeks to arrange from initial phone call to funds being received. Highly recommended."

Ms M, London
18 Sep 2018


5 stars
"The Loans Engine made the whole experience pain free!
They shopped around and found "bank-busting" interest rates, negotiated easy terms and workable repayments."

Mr J, Milton Keynes
10 Sep 2018


5 stars
"The Loans Engine went above and beyond to assist with my enquiry, the staff were amazing and kept me updated with every step of the way. Can't thank them enough for the help with my enquiry.
Thanks Loan Engine!!"

Mr A, Corby
06 Sep 2018


5 stars
"The initial enquiry was met with enthusiasm and a sound knowledge of the loan market, lenders and products. Advice given with confidence.
Guided through the procedure which took just over a week which also had a bank holiday within that time.
I would highly recommend the service."

Mr L, Lincoln
30 Aug 2018


5 stars
"Very helpful and supportive to help us through the process and make it easy.
Helped us understand what was happening and pick the right loan.
Thank YOU"

Mr M, Erskine
17 Aug 2018


5 stars
"Brilliant !
Was fearful our case was a non starter. Speaking to Josie initially she very quickly confirmed that it was viable, providing excellent reassurance & tailoring our requirements perfectly. Most importantly she actually listened & responded well.
Tom the Case Manager assigned to us was excellent & kept me informed via phone email & text through out the process.
Real people with great dedication & compassion for the customer ensuring a huge worry has been lifted as a consequence.
Loan was completed & done in just over 2 weeks - can't thank you enough !"

Mr B, Westbury
14 Aug 2018

Got a question or want to speak to an advisor?

Have a look at our FAQs page.

Call us FREE on or complete our 'Contact Us' form and we will call you back.

Contact Us