What Our Customers Say About Us..

Click here to read the reviews on the Feefo website.
5 stars
"Excellent Service.
The second time we've used the Loans Engine now and they have always been excellent. Great service, offering invaluable advice and also mid application they found something that suited our needs better and recommended that instead, which saved us quite a substantial amount more. Nicky & Tom who looked after us throughout the process were fantastic."

Mr K, Castleford
03 May 2017


5 stars
"Both Tara and Gail made the process of getting my loan a pleasure rather than the horrendous task I thought it would be.
Really friendly, helpful and patient!!
A pleasure to deal with!"

Miss T, Leeds
25 Apr 2017


5 stars
"Excellent customer service.
Holly kept myself informed right the way through with regular updates."

Mrs R, Hull
19 Apr 2017


5 stars
"Excellent all round service and to be able to deal with the same advisor was good."

Mr P, Ipswich
19 Apr 2017


5 stars
"Great Service, brilliant broker!
Tom, our broker, was exceptional. He was clear and delivered everything he promised on time. We received a great service and would highly recommend."

Mr A, St Albans
18 Apr 2017


5 stars
"Lorraine's assistance was excellent and the speed of the set up was much appreciated. Thank you!"

Mrs D, Sutton
06 Apr 2017


5 stars
"Very smooth process.
The process was explained clearly and I was kept up to date with all developments as the application progressed."

Mr C, Halifax
06 Apr 2017


5 stars
"First Class, would totally recommend.
Very good service from Miriam who kept me informed & updated - excellent customer service skills. Lloyd was also very good & attentive to our requirements."

Mrs B, Westbury
05 Apr 2017


5 stars
"Great Service.
Arranged a loan for us and put a lot of work and effort into helping us. Couldn't recommend them enough. Staff very helpful and thorough."

Mr P, Aylesbury
05 Apr 2017


5 stars
"Friendly, knowledgeable & exceeded expectations.
What initially seemed to be a daunting process was made stress free & simple due to the great customer service, knowledgable staff and constant communication. Of course, getting the ball rolling took some time as expected:- sending documents and information etc. Rest assured, all original documents are instantly returned back via tracked delivery. Once a suitable deal was found, and house was valued, the process only took a week to complete. I would definitely recommend."

Mr N, Wetherby
30 Mar 2017


5 stars
"Fantastic - would recommend to anyone.
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Every question raised was answered clearly, and in a way that made sure it was understood. Nothing was too much trouble making the whole process totally stress free."

Mr R, Camberley
28 Mar 2017


5 stars
"Great Service.
A great experience, I had a dedicated contact throughout the whole process who was quick to respond and kept me updated along the way. Would recommend."

Mr S, Bishops Stortford
27 Mar 2017


5 stars
"Outstanding Service.
The team at Loansengine, particularly Gail and Emily, were excellent. Thank you."

Mr B, Devizes
13 Mar 2017


5 stars
"5 Star Service - Banks should take note.
Gail went above and beyond with updating me at all times, was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about the process. She managed to take all the stress and worry from every step and I am delighted with her. If I had a vacancy at my company, I would have no hesitation in hiring her. She is an asset to your business."

Mr P, London
13 Mar 2017


5 stars
"Excellent service by The Loans Engine.
Comprehensive, trustworthy and reliable."

Mr C, Glasgow
10 Mar 2017


5 stars
"Nice people to deal with!
The whole process was very fast and I was kept fully up 2 date with the progress by Thomas and Yasmin. 5-star service and 5-star speed. Thank you Very much."

Mr L, Southminster
07 Mar 2017


Got a question or want to speak to an advisor?

Have a look at our FAQs page.

Call us FREE on or complete our 'Contact Us' form and we will call you back.

Contact Us