What Our Customers Say About Us..

Click here to read the reviews on the Feefo website

5 stars
"Very helpful, clearly explained every step of the process, nothing was too much trouble and I never felt that I was under pressure."

Mr C, Ingatestone
13 Dec 2019


5 stars
"Very professional and really helpful service. Constantly in touch to keep you updated. Would recommend"

Miss J, Leicester
13 Dec 2019


5 stars
"Excellent service, had an in-depth chat with the advisor about what would be better for us regarding amount to borrow, length of repayments, interest rates etc.
The communication was great all the way through the process and very nice and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend."

Mrs M, Hull
27 Nov 2019


5 stars
"They constantly keep you informed of the process and are available to answer all your questions. They are quick and professional and very helpful."

Ms R, Cobham
18 Nov 2019


5 stars
"Brilliant and highly professional service, kept us informed all the way through the process our advisor Bev was absolutely fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend the loans engine. 5+ stars.
Thank you Bev, you deserve individual praise."

Mr M, Bristol
12 Nov 2019


5 stars
"Outstanding service. Prompt, clear communication throughout the whole application process. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Looking forward to using the Loans Engine again in the future."

Mr B, Snodland
08 Nov 2019


5 stars
"Professional, very supportive. Quick and excellent service. I would definitely recommend the Loans Engine."

Ms S, Chorley
04 Nov 2019


5 stars
"Fantastic service. Clear & considered advice and support."

Mrs B, Andover
30 Oct 2019


5 stars
"I was introduced to Loans Engine by my financial advisor and they were brilliant in dealing with my case, they were quick & very friendly & kept me informed during every step.
I would give them 10/10 & would highly recommend them to my friends & all those who get in touch with them"

Mr K, Harrow
25 Oct 2019


5 stars
"Great service by Holly and all the team. I will certainly recommend TLE to everyone looking for a personal service."

Mr J, Berkhamsted
14 Oct 2019


5 stars
"Really helpful, and efficient. Our contact Jason was polite, professional and efficient at all times and made the process really straightforward."

Mrs L, Chelmsford
01 Oct 2019


5 stars
"The loans engine were helpful and friendly. Matt let me know what was happening every step of the way and went out of his way to get our application completed quickly."

Mrs D, Carshalton
27 Sep 2019


5 stars
"I would gladly recommend the Loans Engine to anyone Nimi was excellent as we were not your normal everyday customers. There was always daily commutations either by email or phone you knew exactly what was happening and what information was needed."

Mrs C, Southwell
25 Sep 2019


5 stars
"Josie and Holly went above and beyond to help with my remortgage -they kept me updated daily- would highly recommend and will definitely use again."

Ms L, Poole
09 Sep 2019


5 stars
"Would definitely recommend the Loans Engine for anyone with challenging mortgage requirements, in my case a property with a self-contained annexe (which most lenders hate and won't lend against, as there may be a sitting tenant in it if they ever have to repossess)"

Mr R, Tiverton
02 Sep 2019


5 stars
"Emily was brilliant from start to finish. We were always informed as to where things were and if anything was needed from us. I could not recommend more."

Mrs S, Redditch
22 Aug 2019


5 stars
"The service received from the loans engine from start to finish was faultless. I would be happy to recommend their services to anyone."

Mr H, High Wycombe
12 Aug 2019


5 stars
"The loans engine have been absolutely brilliant at helping us have better control of our finances in particular Tara & Emily who has been so informative at every stage, easy to get in contact with & very responsive to messages. Highly recommend them."

Mr H, Norwich
08 Aug 2019


5 stars
"From start to finish they didn't loose enthusiasm for dealing with my application despite encountering some delays that were not their fault.
Constantly provided updates on progress and chased down relevant parties and documentation. Cannot fault them in any way. Very knowledgeable and professional people!"

Mr M, Manchster
23 Jul 2019


5 stars
"Fantastic professional service and quick communication from Thomas & Matt who helped us get a loan for building works when our mortgage lender wasn't willing to lend due to restrictions with their earnings multiples.
Recommended by a family member & wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone else."

Mr M, Christchurch
09 Jul 2019


5 stars
"The loans engine were extremely thorough from the word go. They worked with us all the way for a positive result and were dedicated and professional. They kept in touch on a daily basis and helped us through every bit.
Very helpful and we would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of raising capital for other ventures."

Mr M, Poole
02 Jul 2019


5 stars
"Having to go through a stressful time trying to get our loan, The loans engine completely took that stress away, our agent Matt was absolutely amazing in helping me, he is an absolute credit to your company.
He took his time in explaining things to me, was polite and friendly and didn't even get annoyed when I badgered him on the phone about thirty times one day.
Top company, top team and a great experience in all. Thank you."

Mr F, Harwich
23 Jun 2019


5 stars
"From start to finish staff at the Loans Engine were helpful and diligent in arranging my finance.
Once the loan was approved an advisor helped to progress through the legal process and kept me fully updated.
If you need this type of finance I would recommend 100%"

Mr H, Bexhill-On-Sea
13 Jun 2019


5 stars
"First time I have used this company and all I can say is Wow!
What a great service, I dealt with Emily, she was on the ball, kept us informed every step of the process, made it all very simple and saved us a fortune in interest"

Mrs A, Horley
07 Jun 2019

Got a question or want to speak to an advisor?

Have a look at our FAQs page.

Call us FREE on or complete our 'Contact Us' form and we will call you back.

Contact Us