What Our Customers Say About Us..

Click here to read the reviews on the Feefo website

5 stars
"I would like to thank both Tom and Emma for the superb service we received whilst apply for our loan. Excellent customer service and they both took the time to listen to our needs and find a loan which met them all. Really efficient and kept us informed throughout the whole process. I will definitely be recommending the loan engine to my family and friends"

Ms H, Southampton
24 Feb 2019


5 stars
"The Loans Engine Team dealt with my application for a second mortgage. They provided an excellent professional service and were very well informed. They were courteous, respectful and supportive from my initial enquiry to the completion of my application. I was informed on the full product details and regularly updated through telephone and email communications. I didn't at any point feel I was not part of the process or left without knowing where my application was in the process on a daily basis. I can honestly, they were positive and made every effort to complete my application at the soonest opportunity. I would recommend the Loans Engine to anyone looking for broker who provides a professional service with that professional human touch."

Mr M, Swindon
21 Feb 2019


5 stars
"The service we received was second to none. We were kept up to date on all aspects of our transaction. The staff were polite and courteous at all times."

Mr S, Birmingham
07 Feb 2019


5 stars
"Fantastic service and really helpful. Would definitely use them again 100%"

Mr G, St. Austell
21 Jan 2019


5 stars
"They were efficient, friendly and supportive from start to finish and made the whole process understandable and hassle free."

Ms E, Whitley Bay
18 Jan 2019


5 stars
"They dealt with my request professionally and cautiously. All the personnel involved were very efficient. I would definitely recommend their services."

Mr A, Thurrock
07 Jan 2019


5 stars
"First class, swift service. Kept me informed of progress on a daily basis. Would highly recommend."

Mrs W, Carnforth
13 Dec 2018


5 stars
"This is the second time that we have used the loans engine and found them on every occasion exceptionally helpful, attentive and professional in every way and at all times. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Lizzie who seemed to go out of her way to assist and provide that all too rare personal touch. For this we are extremely grateful. We cannot praise the loans engine enough and would not hesitate in wholeheartedly giving our recommendation which we rarely provide."

Mrs B, London
12 Dec 2017


5 stars
"Excellent service by all. Nothing was to much trouble.
I dealt with Richard & Nimi and was in constant communication until everything was finalised. Thank you."

Mr G, Sidcup
19 Nov 2018


5 stars
"Excellent service from start to end and always in contact with patience and working with our us. Sort within weeks and would definitely recommend loans engine - hassle free and convenient"

Mrs P, Leicester
13 Nov 2018


5 stars
"Tara and Holly are quite literally gods gift to 2nd Charge broking. Fast, efficient and down to earth. I am grateful for their help and would happily come to them again."

Mr H, Winchester
06 Nov 2018


5 stars
"Their performance throughout was exemplary. All one wants in these situations is clear and regular communication. Emily provided this throughout the process and was very clear in what was required of us. They were quick and efficient too"

Mr F, Colchester
26 Oct 2018


5 stars
"The Loans Engine were very easy to deal with throughout the process, I got a good deal on my loan and I was kept informed all the time. Definitely recommended."

Mr A, Maldon
23 Oct 2018


5 stars
"They were fully focused and constantly letting me know at which stage in the application we were at, everything went smoothly. Fully professional service and fully recommended.
Emily was a pleasure to deal with and kept fully up to date at all stages."

Miss F, Cleveland
17 Oct 2018


5 stars
"Very helpful. Always kept informed of what was happening and the money was in the account on the promised date. Thanks"

Mr B, Saxmundham
01 Oct 2018


5 stars
"Unbelievable service, attention to detail first class, communication excellent.
Would recommend"

Mr K, Leicester
29 Sep 2018


5 stars
"Although this could have been a very difficult personal problem both Emily and Holly were exceptional in their approach.
Very polite, friendly and reassuring and nothing was an issue. Very personable experience."

Mrs R, East Boldon
19 Sep 2018


5 stars
"Excellent Service received from start to finish.
Great communication and always felt our interests were being looked after. Special thanks to Tom for his tenacity and professional handling of our complex application and securing us a great deal."

Mr G, London
19 Sep 2018


5 stars
"Exceptional service. Very efficient. The loan took two weeks to arrange from initial phone call to funds being received. Highly recommended."

Ms M, London
18 Sep 2018


5 stars
"The Loans Engine made the whole experience pain free!
They shopped around and found "bank-busting" interest rates, negotiated easy terms and workable repayments."

Mr J, Milton Keynes
10 Sep 2018


5 stars
"The Loans Engine went above and beyond to assist with my enquiry, the staff were amazing and kept me updated with every step of the way. Can't thank them enough for the help with my enquiry. Thanks Loan Engine!!"

Mr A, Corby
06 Sep 2018

Got a question or want to speak to an advisor?

Have a look at our FAQs page.

Call us FREE on or complete our 'Contact Us' form and we will call you back.

Contact Us