Coronovirus (COVID-19) - We are Open as Normal, Albeit from Home!

The Loans Engine is open for business! We’re here to help you in these unprecedented and challenging times. Our expert advisors are working remotely from home and can arrange loans over the phone, without any face to face meetings or visits. Please enquire online or call us on 0800 032 4646 to discuss your needs. Stay Safe.

What Our Customers Say About Us..

Click here to read the reviews on the Feefo website

5 stars
"Excellent communication and really friendly staff who helped us every step of the way. Would definitely recommend."

Mrs S, Watford
29 May 2020


5 stars
"Fantastic company, sorted us out with a loan we never thought we'd get. Always kept in contact and we're professional throughout. Good communication and always felt things weren't a bother. Thank you for changing our lives."

Mrs G, Darlington
29 Apr 2020


5 stars
"The Loans Engine's service and patience has been top notch, we could not thank them enough, there truely is not enough words to describe how brilliant the team has been especially to the ones I have spoken to personally ( Matt ). I recommend this firm everyday of the week. They literally worked ever so hard from start to finish and kept us in the loop at every stage of the way.
We thank them very much."

Mr R, Bradford
22 Apr 2020


5 stars
"Pleasure to work with despite the current social and economic difficulties. Always stayed in touch and kept us up to date"

Mr P, Abbots Langley
14 Apr 2020


5 stars
"Excellent throughout the process. Quick, efficient, kept us informed, polite and very helpful."

Mrs B, Tamworth
14 Apr 2020


5 stars
"The Loans Engine did absolutely everything well. Extremely professional at all times. I was kept up to date about my case daily without having to chase for answers. They were the perfect go between a civilian like me and a corporate bank.
Vikki, Steve and Luke were incredible at their job and the service was impeccable."

Mr N, London
31 Mar 2020


5 stars
"Excellent service received from the Loans Engine, Richard and Matt were brilliant right the way through and the whole process has been completed quickly and really efficiently.
Thank you so much for your help. Much appreciated."

Mrs D, Bristol
30 Mar 2020


5 stars
"The service I received from Loans Engine was brilliant .. Ella was on the ball all the way through .. also Vicky at the start was brilliant too .. I would recommend them to anyone"

Mr B, Cheltenham
23 Mar 2020


5 stars
"We found the Loans Engine fast, efficient and extremely professional. They sourced the right product for our particular circumstances and all communications were courteous, friendly and prompt. Would highly recommend them."

Mr L, Alton
17 Mar 2020


5 stars
"Prompt updates, supportive conversations, knowledgable individuals. Thanks for your help!"

Mr P, Bracknell
11 Mar 2020


5 stars
"Very thorough & friendly service. Led me through the process seamlessly. Always available for questions and responded swiftly."

Mr A, Pinner
08 Mar 2020


5 stars
"The service received was really good, the advisors took the time to listen to my needs and got me a loan with a rate much cheaper than anywhere else that I had applied. Extremely happy with the service and guidance."

Mr E, Seaham
19 Feb 2020


5 stars
"Very professional, worked hard to sort everything out. Followed up and always called when they said they would! Definitely recommend!"

Mr J, Stafford
13 Feb 2020


5 stars
"The approach was thorough and professional throughout, investigating and recognising my requirements, offering clear proposals and recommendations, providing excellent support and advice when unexpected hurdles were encountered and communications were excellent throughout."

Mr S, Bristol
04 Feb 2020


5 stars
"Quick and very efficient. Kept well informed along the way. Great having one point of contact overseeing the whole process. This really helped to make it as stress free as possible."

Mrs O, Taunton
22 Jan 2020


5 stars
"They were amazing, 2nd time we have used them and as always, helpful, friendly staff, kept us well informed throughout the process. Would use them again and recommend."

Ms H, Bristol
14 Jan 2020


5 stars
"Top class, all staff friendly and professional, special thanks to Jake and Lizzy"

Mr D, Peterhead
08 Jan 2020


5 stars
"Very helpful, clearly explained every step of the process, nothing was too much trouble and I never felt that I was under pressure."

Mr C, Ingatestone
13 Dec 2019


5 stars
"Very professional and really helpful service. Constantly in touch to keep you updated. Would recommend"

Miss J, Leicester
13 Dec 2019


5 stars
"Excellent service, had an in-depth chat with the advisor about what would be better for us regarding amount to borrow, length of repayments, interest rates etc.
The communication was great all the way through the process and very nice and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend."

Mrs M, Hull
27 Nov 2019


5 stars
"They constantly keep you informed of the process and are available to answer all your questions. They are quick and professional and very helpful."

Ms R, Cobham
18 Nov 2019


5 stars
"Brilliant and highly professional service, kept us informed all the way through the process our advisor Bev was absolutely fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend the loans engine. 5+ stars.
Thank you Bev, you deserve individual praise."

Mr M, Bristol
12 Nov 2019


5 stars
"Outstanding service. Prompt, clear communication throughout the whole application process. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Looking forward to using the Loans Engine again in the future."

Mr B, Snodland
08 Nov 2019


5 stars
"Professional, very supportive. Quick and excellent service. I would definitely recommend the Loans Engine."

Ms S, Chorley
04 Nov 2019

Got a question or want to speak to an advisor?

Have a look at our FAQs page.

Call us FREE on or complete our 'Contact Us' form and we will call you back.

Contact Us